postheadericon stvps

postheadericon Minitech





1. To focus on the teaching, learning, implementing and exercising computer science.

2. To design and develop programs to support school and parish technology plans.

3. To act as a unit in developing and moderating school and parish websites as well as others social media programs.

4. To create a pool of computer proficient students to assist students who are deficient in computer operations.

5. To prepare student's future career specially in the field of Information Technology.


 Officers (2015-2016)


President: Julius Ed Caesar B. Santiago     Vice President: Vanessa Rogel    

Secretary: Josef Michael Galve                   Asst.Secretary: Joana Alvarado

Treasurer: Jan Margaux Encallado             Asst.Treasurer: Kristine Tuscano

 Auditor: Isabella Louis Colagong               P.R.O.: Richmon Glenn Cabanal

 Muse: Trisha Bautista                                 Escort: Maro Tejada 
           Committee Heads 
a.Graphics and  Layout-   (Maro / Kristine)
b.Photography- (Trisha / J-Em )
c.Power Point Operators– (Richmond / Jec)
d.Social Media –  (J-Em / Vanessa /Joana)
e. Animation and Video –  (JM Galve / Isabella Louise)







Last Updated (Wednesday, 14 October 2015 09:05)