Custom Search
Get Adobe Flash player

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

time2online Joomla Extensions: Simple Video Flash Player Module
Main menu

In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Powered by RS Web Solutions


Month of August

12 - Eid’l Adha – No Classes

17,19 -20 - First  Periodical Test

21 - Ninoy Aquino Day – No Classes

      Foundation Anniversary of the Diocese of Pasig

23- Culminating Activity - Buwan ng Wika




Facebook Share
Share us on facebook
Clubs and Organizations
School Calendar 2019-2020
Who's Online
We have 98 guests online
October 2019

postheadericon stvps

postheadericon SSG Officers, Elected

By Admin

    Amidst the pressure of time and the demands of making effective campaign speeches and materials, SSG Officers for the school year 2018-2019 have been elected last July 4, 2018.  Banners, tarpaulins, flyers and balloons were notable displays of reds and greens as the Uno and Agik party lists tried to win the favours of Grades 4 to 10 students.  Prior to the election, candidates were gathered in the school’s quadrangle for their meeting-de-avance, the last chance to campaign.  Through the vigilance of the SSG Moderator, Ms. Maria Lucia M. Cruz and the immeasurable assistance of the Guidance Practitioner, Ms. Carleen Anne M. Huab the pronouncement of the winners came earlier than expected.  The oath taking ceremony shall be held on July 6, 2018.  The following are the elected officers for the school year 2018-2019:

Here comes the list of the winning candidates.


PRESIDENT                               Franzelle C. Caeg        

VICE PRESIDENT (INTERNAL)    Maria Kylene Andrea B. Legaspi
VICE PRESIDENT (EXTERNAL)    Luis Sidney N. Mariano

SECRETARY                                Alyssa Rein M. Hablado
ASSISTANT SECRETARY              Clarenz Ellie A. Eugenio

TREASURER                               Yuan Vergel A. Limgenco
ASSISTANT TREASURER             Kyle Jewel H. Isaac
AUDITOR                                   Francine Nicole P. Alfonso    

P.R.O (MALE)                             Raphael G. Tizon        
P.R.O (FEMALE)                         Bianca Yzabelle P. Valenzuela

SGT. AT ARMS (MALE)                Alexus Eon M. Cruz            
SGT. AT ARMS (FEMALE)            Maria Polah F. Sarmiento                

MUSE                                       Mikaella Donna Pagatpatan
ESCORT                                   Jeffrey Eivann L. Chua


GRADE 4        Bernadine B. Balila        
GRADE 5        Zhen Krystelle R. Robelo
GRADE 6        Johnnex Kaiser B. Ramos

GRADE 7        Nadine Hyacinth R. Razalan
GRADE 8        Hannah Victoria A. Uy
GRADE 9        Sam Emmanuel O. Formalejo
GRADE 10      Yvonne V. Untiveros

    Congratulations SSG Officers.  May you be good examples of leadership as you faithfully adhere and promote to success the plans and programs of the school.  May God bless you all!


Last Updated (Monday, 09 July 2018 13:53)